Sortbestämmare

Blekinge län

Tomas Netsborn
070-763 36 99 
tomas.netsborn@cribellum.se

Dalarnas län

Olle Ridelius
073-061 66 84
olle_ridelius@hotmail.com
Karin Bylen
070-043 53 50
karin.bylen@gmail.com

Gotlands län

Bo Hammar
0498-370 97
Frida Tollerz
070-713 30 47
tradgardsfrida@gmail.com

Gävleborgs län

Jonas Nilsson
0290-71334, 070-217 35 01
jonas.nilsson@hos.sandnet.se
Sylve Rolandsson
070-295 15 62
jansvens@hotmail.com

Hallands län

Jämtlands län

Mats Andersson
070-266 82 20
info@fagelvik.com

Jönköpings län

Kalmar län

Sven Plasgård
073-659 96 48
plasgaard@hotmail.com

Kronobergs län

Norrbottens län

Torsten Lindberg
070-260 88 16
torsten.olindberg@gmail.com

Skåne län

Maria Nyman-Nilsson
070-200 25 37
marianymannilsson@gmail.com
Inger Hjalmarsson
070-725 38 83
inger@pomologi.nu

Stockholms län

Kim Lille
072-327 32 23
kim54b@hotmail.com
Mats Brokvist
076-712 65 04
mats.brokvist@gmail.com
Anders Källberg
070-652 42 47
anders-kallberg@telia.com
Niklas Medin
070-551 78 11
niklas.medin@me.com
Agneta Östlund
070-783 80 07
agneta.ostlund@telia.com
Viveka Sproge
070-997 11 82
viveka.sproge@gmail.com
Janne Sääf
070-386 30 40
jansaaf@gmail.com

Södermanlands län

Kay Pettersson
070-939 10 33
kay.pettersson@gmail.com
Mats Brokvist
076-712 65 04
mats.brokvist@gmail.com
Anette Isacsson
073-064 37 30
anette@valtersten.se

Uppsala län

Bettina Broberg Brundin
070-7557576
www.ostansjo-beskarning.se
Per Axell
076-231 73 35
peraxell03@hotmail.com
Mattias Iwarsson
018-30 99 73, 076-113 31 32
mattias.biologi@telia.com

Värmlands län

Sven Levin
0570-46 00 45, 073-043 77 30
sven.levin@telia.com
Ulla Anesäter
070-365 60 16
ulla.anesater@gmail.com

Västerbottens län

Torsten Lindberg
070-260 88 16
torsten.olindberg@gmail.com
Helena Ekblad
070-695 12 47
helena@ekblad.org

Västernorrlands län

Mats Andersson
070-266 8220
info@fagelvik.com
Hans Högtorp
070-595 88 11
highthorp@gmail.com

Västmanlands län

Västra Götalands län

Björn Aldén
Göteborg
031-741 11 13
bjorn.alden@vregion.se
Thomas Andersson
Lysekil
0523-14 207, 070-755 43 63
ekonaturalysekil@gmail.com
Robert Daun
Jonsered
031-795 66 56, 070-691 89 35
robert.daun@bioenv.gu.se
Anna Holmgren
Ljungskile
0522-29004, 070-593 27 65
h.anna1@hotmail.com
Agneta Lundberg
Skene
073-945 73 79
lundbergagneta@hotmail.com
Elin Andersson
Peter Hylmö
Götene
070-512 54 12
peter@hylmo.se
Cecilia Engqvist
Göteborg
073-902 99 32
cecilia.engqvist@gmail.com

Örebro län

Christer Sandberg
070-154 23 38
s.christer.sandberg@gmail.com

Östergötlands län

Anette Isacsson
073-064 37 30
anette@valtersten.se
Henrik Morin
070-313 29 82
henrik.morin@telia.com

Rulla till toppen